SUMMER TERM 2022 TUESDAY 3RD MAY 2022 FRIDAY 8TH JULY 2022
Bank Holiday (School closed) Monday 2nd May 2022
HALF TERM Monday 30th May 2022 Friday 3rd June 2022 (inclusive)



AUTUMN TERM 2022 MONDAY 5TH SEPTEMBER 2022 FRIDAY 9TH DECEMBER 2022
School Development Day for staff (School closed for students) Friday 2nd September 2022
Term Begins Monday 5th September 2022
Junior School, Year 7 and new Senior School students Monday 5th September AM
Year 8s – 13 Monday 5th September PM
School Development Day for staff only – work set for students at home Friday 14th October
HALF TERM Monday 17th October 2022 Friday 28th October (inclusive)



SPRING TERM 2023 Tuesday 3rd January 2023 Friday 31st March 2023
School Development Day for staff only – work set for students at home Friday 10th February
HALF TERM Monday 13th February Friday 17th (inclusive)
School Development Day for staff only – work set for students at home Friday 31st March



SUMMER TERM 2023 Monday 24th April 2023 Friday 7th July 2023
Bank Holiday (School closed) Monday 1st May
HALF TERM Monday 29th May Friday 2nd June (inclusive)