AUTUMN TERM 2018 Friday 31st August 8.40am – 12 noon – student induction morning for all Year 7 and Year 12 students,
also for all new students entering Years 8, 9 and 10
MONDAY 3RD SEPTEMBER FRIDAY 14TH DECEMBER
HALF TERM Monday 22nd October Friday 2nd November (inclusive)

 

SPRING TERM 2019 MONDAY 7TH JANUARY FRIDAY 5TH APRIL
Inset Day Friday 15th February School closed to students
HALF TERM Monday 18th February Friday 22nd February (inclusive)

SUMMER TERM 2019 MONDAY 29TH APRIL FRIDAY 5TH JULY
Bank Holiday Monday 6th May School closed
HALF TERM Monday 27th May Friday 31st May  (inclusive)

AUTUMN TERM 2019 Friday 30th August Student induction morning for all Year 7 and Year 12 students, also for new students entering Years 8,9 and 10.
MONDAY 2ND SEPTEMBER FRIDAY 13TH DECEMBER
HALF TERM Monday 21st October Friday 1st November

SPRING TERM 2020 MONDAY 6TH JANUARY FRIDAY 27TH MARCH
INSET DAY Friday 14th February
HALF TERM Monday 17th February Friday 21 February (inclusive)

SUMMER TERM 2020 MONDAY 20TH APRIL FRIDAY 3RD JULY
BANK HOLIDAY Monday 4th May  School closed
HALF TERM Monday 25th May Friday 29th May (inclusive)