SUMMER TERM 2021 MONDAY 19TH APRIL 2021 FRIDAY 9TH JULY 2021
BANK HOLIDAY (School closed) Monday 3rd May 2021
Inset Day (Senior School  – closed to students) Friday 21st May 2021
HALF TERM Monday 31st May 2021 Friday 4th June 2021 (inclusive)

AUTUMN TERM 2021 MONDAY 6TH SEPTEMBER 2021 FRIDAY 10TH DECEMBER 2021
INSET DAY (School closed to students) Friday 3rd September 2021
Term Begins Monday 6th September
Junior School 8.30am Wesbrooke entrance opens (Morning Club 8am)
Year 7 and all new students to Senior School 8.40am
Other year groups in Senior School 12.40pm
School Development Day for Staff only – work set for students at home Friday 15th October
HALF TERM Monday 18th October 2021 Friday 29th October 2021 (inclusive)

SPRING TERM 2022 TUESDAY 4TH JANUARY 2022 FRIDAY 8TH APRIL 2022
School Development Day for staff only – work set for students at home Friday 18th February 2022
HALF TERM Monday 21st February 2022 Friday 25th February 2022 (inclusive)
School Development Day for staff only – work set for students at home Wednesday 16th March 2022

SUMMER TERM 2022 TUESDAY 3RD MAY 2022 FRIDAY 8TH JULY 2022
Bank Holiday (School closed) Monday 2nd May 2022
HALF TERM Monday 30th May 2022 Friday 3rd June 2022 (inclusive)